Elected/Appointed Officials

FEDERAL OFFICIALS
Senator Orrin G. Hatch (R)
Federal Building
125 South State Street Ste. 8402
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
801-524-4380   website
Senator Mike Lee (R)
Federal Building
125 South State Street, Suite 4225
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
801-524-5933 website
   
Congressman Rob Bishop (R)
Federal Building
324 25th Street Ste. 1017
Ogden, UT 84401
801-625-0107 website
 
   
STATE OFFICIALS
Governor Gary Herbert (R)
210 State Capitol
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
801-538-1000 website
www.utah.gov/governor/index.html
Senator Jerry W. Stevenson (R)
Senate District 21
4665 South 1700 West
Layton, UT 84040
801-544-1211 website
jstevenson@utahsenate.org
   
Senator D. Gregg Buxton (R)
Senate District 20
4162 S 2340 W
Roy UT 84067
801-707-7095 website
gbuxton@le.utah.gov
Senator Ann Millner (R)
Senate District 18
4287 Harrison Rm 313
Ogden UT 84403
801-900-3897 website
amillner@le.utah.gov
   
Representative Paul Ray (R)
Representative District 13
982 North 780 West
Clinton, UT 84015
801-725-2719 website
pray@le.utah.gov
Representative Mike Schultz (R)
Representative District 12
801-859-7713 website
mikeschultz@le.utah.gov
   
DAVIS COUNTY OFFICIALS
Davis County Commission
PO Box 618
61 South Main Stree, Ste 301
Farmington, UT. 84025
801-451-3200
801-451-3202 (Fax)
www.daviscountyutah.gov

   
Commissioner P. Bret Millburn (Vice - Chair)
Davis County Commission
61 South Main Street, Suite 301
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-3200
801-451-3202 (Fax)
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov
Commissioner Randy B. Elliott
Davis County Commission
61 South Main Street, Suite 301
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-3200
801-451-3202 (Fax)
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov


   
Commissioner Jim Smith (Chair)
Davis County Commission
61 South Main Street, Suite 301
Farmington, Utah 84025
801-451-3200
801-451-3202 (Fax)
commissioners@daviscountyutah.gov
 
   
City Council (Elected)
Mayor L. Mitch Adams 801-791-5983 mayor.adams@clintoncity.com
Anna Stanton 801-775-8214 astanton@clintoncity.com
Karen Peterson 801-725-6026 kpeterson@clintoncity.com
Mike Peterson 801-774-8331 mpetersen@clintoncity.com
Barbara Patterson 801-698-0779 bpatterson@clintoncity.com
TJ Mitchell 801-776-2301 tmitchell@clintoncity.com

PLANNING COMMISSION (Elected)

Anthony Thompson (Vice Chair) 801-773-2313  
Andy Hale 801-390-8844  
Bob Buckles (Chair) 801-707-7085  


 
Jolene Cressall 801-949-5406  
Jeff Ritchie 801-506-7182  
Jacob Briggs 801-726-3549  
     
BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENTS (Appointed)
Jim Cox (Chair) 801-776-2772  
Dennis Henry (Vice Chair) 801-774-8993  
Nathan Schow 801-728-3654  
Chris Martinez 801-825-8317  
Ronnie Duncan  801-648-7235  
Blair Bateman 801-776-1741  
     
PARKS ADVISORY BOARD (Appointed)
Bev Lambdin 801-779-3888  
Jake Tobin 801-725-7584  
Angela Armstrong 505-453-5170  
Darryl Armstrong 505-453-5170  
Juan Lucero 801-643-2788  
Justin Gort 801-745-7110  
CC Rep Barbara Patterson 801-698-0779  
     
CLINTON ARTS BOARD (Appointed) clintonartsboard.com
Loretta Beesley    
Glenda Swallow    
Lori Miller    
Nolan Evans    
CC Rep Karen Peterson 801-725-6026  
Recreation 801-614-0780  
     
COMMUNITY ENHANCEMENT (Appointed)